Drake Releases 3 New Songs – “6 God,” “How Bout Now” and “Heat of the Moment”

Following the unofficial release of his track “How Bout Now,” Drake took to Twitter a day after his 28th birthday to release three new songs including the Boi-1da & Jordan Evans-produced song. Complementing the track are “6 God” and “Heat of the Moment.”
The former is certainly the most aggressive of the three and features productions credits from Boi-1da and Syk Sense. The latter, meanwhile, highlights Drake’s more sensitive side and comes courtesy of Noah “40″ Shebib’s producing talents.
So far there’s no info on whether or not the tracks are from his upcoming album, Views From The 6 (due for release next year), but the artwork included hints they’re connected to new material in some way.