Jay Z's First TIDAL Playlist Is Causing "Wars In The Carter House"

Jay Z has reminds us pretty much every day about the perks and good intentions of Tidal, but every time he defends the service, yet another controversy arises. Jay's latest promotional tactic is a custom mix for the service. Sharing the compilation today on Twitter, he joked about tension between him and Beyonce over song picks, writing; "Playlist wars in the Carter house getting too real." Hopefully, this means we'll be getting some new selections from Yonce in the near future.
As far as the songs are concerned, they're certainly very trendy picks, with hyped artists like Post Malone, Fetty Wap, and Kehlani getting some placements, as well as buzzing records from the likes of ASAP RockyYoung ThugVince Staples, Future, and more.
Check out the playlist below. Think this is really what Hov has bumpin' at home, or is he still more of a Coldplay guy?

1. “F**k the Summer Up” – Leikeli47 feat. Biker Boy Pug
2. “L$D” – A$AP Rocky
3. “White Iverson” – Post Malone
4. “Planes” – Jeremih feat. J. Cole
5. “Truffle Butter” – Nicki Minaj feat. Drake Feat. Lil Wayne
6. “F*ck Up Some Commas” – Future
7. “Trap Queen” – Fetty Wap
8. “Fine Whine” – A$AP Rocky feat. Joe Fox x Future x M.I.A.
9. “The Hills” – The Weeknd
10. “Constantly Hating” – Young Thug feat. Birdman
11. “Señorita” – Vince Staples
12. “Feeling Myself” – Nicki Minaj feat. Beyoncé
13. “Flex (Ooh, Ooh, Ooh)” – Rich Homie Quan
14. “Too Young” – Post Malone
15. “The Way” – Kehlani feat. Chance the Rapper
16. “Might Not” – Belly feat. The Weeknd
17. “No Option” – Belly
18. “Treat Me Like Fire” – LION BABE
19. “Know Yourself” – Drake